数码科技

RX Vega将于Capsaicin Siggraph 2017发布

本文地址:http://www.moepc.net/?post=2361

img001.jpg

官方twitter确认RX Vega将在SIGGRAPH发布

没有直播,有回放视频

QQ截图20170702100428.png

QQ截图20170702100434.png

QQ截图20170702100440.png

早前的内容:

Presentation:

北京时间 7月31日 10:30 – 11:45

东京时间 7月31日 11:30 – 12:45 

Demo演示:

北京时间 7月31日 11:45 – 15:00
东京时间 7月31日 12:45 – 16:00

“获取”Radeon Vega家族新成员的信息

展示厅有Radeon Pro演示专业应用


RX Vega?いえ、知らない子ですね。


DATE AND TIME

Sun, 30 Jul 2017, 6:30 PM ? Mon, 31 Jul 2017, 12:00 AM PDT


DESCRIPTION


Experience the art of the impossible in person at AMD Capsaicin SIGGRAPH 2017.

On July 30, learn about our newest additions to the Radeon? family featuring the cutting-edge Radeon? “Vega” architecture. Hear from our partners on how AMD’s product lineup is revolutionizing the creative pipeline, leading industries from entertainment to engineering into a new era of precision and performance.

Register by July 25th, as seats are extremely limited for this exclusive presentation and make sure to show up early to secure a good seat.

6:30PM PST – Doors open
7:30PM – 8:45PM PST – Formal presentation

8:45PM – Midnight PST – Demos and reception

AMD will have a booth located at #301 on the SIGGRAPH exhibition floor, where visitors will be able to see professional workflows powered by Radeon Pro graphics products.



本文地址:http://www.moepc.net/?post=2361

剧毒术士马文

留学中 uarch|HPC|FPGA|RISC-V 联系方式:discord 或者 weibo DM,其他平台见到的基本不是我。 pfp:memeko pid85674099

相关文章

14 评论

  1. “Announce”不等于”Launch”。只说“Announce”的话出货不知道要等到什么时候去了,八月也好九月也好都有可能。

      1. @剧毒术士马文:那还行,八月初出货有望。以及你这个后台真的不做个https吗(或者全站https),每次明文http登录都感觉怪怪的。

          1. @剧毒术士马文:可是明文传输敏感信息(密码)确实不太好,https至少可以抵御简单的中间人攻击。

  2. 根据vega fe那么贵的价格,那种极低的效率,苏妈快点要那个阿差下岗!气死人了!

    1. @wirelessddcat:VEGA就算失败也不应该阿三来背, GCN初始架构不是阿三主导开发。 阿三自多只是给GCN很有限架构微调吧
      NAVI架构才是阿三主导的GPU项目

      1. @说错了吧:就好比烂大街的推土机CPU, 大牛CPU架构师Jim keller 接盘 也是束手无策

发表评论

电子邮件地址不会被公开。 必填项已用*标注

返回顶部按钮